A Bringer of New Things

I want to learn all I can, live as wisely as I can, and savor every moment on the journey.

Seedling: A Haiku

The seedling looks up,
sees great oaks, bright shrubs, wonders
what it’s going to be.

3 comments on “Seedling: A Haiku

  1. emilievardaman
    July 16, 2014

    Beautiful.
    What else do plants think about, I wonder?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. emilievardaman
    July 16, 2014

    Beautiful.
    I wonder. What else do plants think about?

    Like

  3. jessieadora
    July 17, 2014

    Hello! I’ve nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award on my blog. Congratulations! Here are the details: http://whatjessieread.wordpress.com/2014/07/17/someone-thinks-my-blog-is-lovely/

    Like

I welcome your thoughts.

Information

This entry was posted on July 16, 2014 by in Creative Writings, Nature Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
