A Bringer of New Things

I want to learn all I can, live as wisely as I can, and savor every moment on the journey.

Saturday Cat Photo

4 comments on “Saturday Cat Photo

  1. Marc-André
    August 30, 2014

    awwww so cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. …So–you walk your kitties???…

    Like

    • Sarrah J. Woods
      September 2, 2014

      Sort of. I have truly walked Marvin; he’s the most dog-like of my kitties. But mostly I just keep Marvin and Murray on harnesses and long leashes when they’re outside so they don’t run off, because I live in a high-traffic neighborhood. Mallory doesn’t need a leash; her timidity is enough!

      Liked by 1 person

I welcome your thoughts.

Information

This entry was posted on August 30, 2014 by in Cat Photos and tagged .
