A Bringer of New Things

I want to read and learn all I can, write thoughtfully and truthfully, live according to reason and ever more mature wisdom, and savor every wonderful little gift of life.

Cat in Leaves

I love fall, so I’m celebrating! My  husband took these photos of Marvin last year, and now is the perfect time to share them with you.

IMG_3065

IMG_3068

IMG_3067

IMG_3064

IMG_3072

3 comments on “Cat in Leaves

  1. emilievardaman
    October 21, 2014

    Looks like your kitty has made a comfy nest!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Stefanie
    October 22, 2014

    Oh my goodness, he is so adorable!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jmsabbagh
    October 23, 2014

    Lovely post,playful cat.Regards.

    Like

I welcome your thoughts.

Information

This entry was posted on October 21, 2014 by in Cat Photos and tagged , , , , .
