A Bringer of New Things

I want to learn all I can, live as wisely as I can, and savor every moment on the journey.

Camping Photos

I looooooove camping, and to my delight we got to go this past weekend. It was glorious! And it gave my soul some very-much-needed refreshment. Here are a few photos—we camped on my husband’s family’s property in Ritchie County, West Virginia.

a

c

ihiuh

e

d

6 comments on “Camping Photos

  1. Ruth
    May 27, 2015

    Love to camp also. Thanks for the pics and now I can’t wait to camp also!

    Like

  2. Christina Rose
    June 3, 2015

    This is making me itch to go camping! We hike every weekend (rain or shine) and backpack and camp throughout the summer, but haven’t had a chance to squeeze in a trip yet! 🙂

    Like

  3. emilievardaman
    June 11, 2015

    Sweet! How wonderful that you have such a beautiful place available to you for camping, walking, photography and writing!

    Like

I welcome your thoughts.

Information

This entry was posted on May 27, 2015 by in Nature Photos and tagged , , , , , , .
